• Aug 31 - Returning Membership Applications due



Your 2020/21 Board

The following are the current members of the Tam Heather Venerables Board of Directors for the year 2020/21. Directors are elected annually and usually serve for a minimum of three years.

Postition Name Group
President Reg Pembleton W
Past-President John Wills Z
VP Erwin Psotka X
Treasurer Frank Kilroy Z
Secretary Henry Kiiskinen W
Membership Wayne Black W
Facilities Chair Mike Campolieto Z
Communications Doug Muir X
Bonspiels Jim Cross Y
Director at Large Fred Huggett Y


| Home | The Club | Calendar | Basic Home Rules | Membership & Applications | Board | Roll of Honour | Tournament Winners | VTEC | Venerables Interclub Curling (VIC) | Membership Meeting Minutes | CoffeeBreak Newsletter | Safety Tips | FAQs | Contact & Directions |