Your 2017/18 Board

The following are the current members of the Tam Heather Venerables Board of Directors for the year 2017/18. Directors are elected annually and usually serve for a minimum of three years.

Post Name
President Fel Raimondo
Past-President Jim Thomas
VP Jerry Goldhar
Treasurer Harold Bugdahn
Secretary Ray Cockburn
Membership Gary Sampson
Facilities Chair John Wills
Communications Tony Damiani
Bonspiels Jim Cross
Director at Large Gerry MacDonald